San Diego Suburban Newspapers Contact List

Del Mar Times and Solana Beach Sun

ADMINISTRATION
EDITORIAL
ADVERTISING
ONLINE
GRAPHICS

Mailing Address
San Diego Suburban Newspapers
565 Pearl Street, Ste. 300
La Jolla, CA 92037

Telephone
858.459.4201

E-Mail
editor@delmartimes.net

ADMINISTRATION
Phyllis Pfeiffer
phyllis
Publisher
858.875.5940
ppfeiffer@lajollalight.com

Dara Elstein
Business Manager
858.459.4201
darad@lajollalight.com

EDITORIAL
The best way to submit news article ideas and press releases is to e-mail our staff.

Kathy Day
kathy
Executive Editor
858.875.5950
kday@lajollalight.com

Halie Johnson
halie
Editor
858.259.3502
editor@delmartimes.net

Susan DeMaggio
susan
Lifestyles Editor
858.875.5948
susandemaggio@lajollalight.com

Karen Billing
karen
Reporter
858.756.1451
editor3@sdranchcoastnews.com

Kelley Carlson
Paginator
858.259.3506
kelley@lajollalight.com

ADVERTISING
Sean Coughlin
Advertising Director
858.875.5954
seanc@lajollalight.com

Anna Mitchell
Advertising Account Executive
858.875.5947
Cell: 760.518.4276
anna@lajollalight.com

Claire Otte
claire
Advertising Representative
858.875.5945
claireo@lajollalight.com

Robert Lane
robert
Advertising Representative
858.875.5946
rlane@lajollalight.com

Matt Crist
Advertising Representative
858.875.5955
mattc@lajollalight.com

Jennifer Bryan
Advertising Representative
858.875.5956
jenniferb@lajollalight.com

Sandy Hood
Classifieds Manager
858.218.7200
Sandra.Hood@SDSuburbanNews.com

ONLINE
Bill Pierce
Webmaster
billp@lajollalight.com

GRAPHICS
John Feagans
Graphics Manager
858.875.5942
johnf@lajollalight.com

Bob Shull
Graphics
858.259.3511
graphics@delmartimes.net

Melissa Macis
Lead Graphic Artist
858.875.5944

Related posts:

  1. Advertise with San Diego Suburban Newspapers

Short URL: http://www.delmartimes.net/?p=6402

Posted by on Jun 24, 2008. Filed under Archives. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply

Archives

Facebook

Bottom Buttons 1

Bottom Buttons 2

Bottom Buttons 3

Bottom Buttons 4

Bottom Buttons 5

Bottom Buttons 6

LA JOLLA NEWS

RSS LA JOLLA NEWS

  • ‘KISS Army’ storms La Jolla for Paul Stanley book signing
    Some traveled from as far away as Los Angeles, Phoenix, Las Vegas and Germany for a chance to meet the Kiss frontman. […]
  • New members welcome at Rotary Club of La Jolla
    The Rotary Club of La Jolla is a member of Rotary International, which among other important projects, has joined forces with the World Health Organization to focus on the eradication of Polio worldwide. […]
  • Go gaga over spring foods
    Spring is when Mother Nature throws a coming out party for her animals, minerals and vegetables. The supermarket produce aisles are brimming with a bounty of delicate shoots, beans, peas and fresh herbs, while the meat department is filled with young, tender cuts of carnivorous offerings. Inquisitive column folk want to know spring’s best contributions. Here […]

RANCHO SANTA FE NEWS

RANCHO SANTA FE NEWS

RSS RANCHO SANTA FE NEWS