San Diego Suburban Newspapers Contact List

Del Mar Times and Solana Beach Sun

ADMINISTRATION
EDITORIAL
ADVERTISING
ONLINE
GRAPHICS

Mailing Address
San Diego Suburban Newspapers
565 Pearl Street, Ste. 300
La Jolla, CA 92037

Telephone
858.459.4201

E-Mail
editor@delmartimes.net

ADMINISTRATION
Phyllis Pfeiffer
phyllis
Publisher
858.875.5940
ppfeiffer@lajollalight.com

Dara Elstein
Business Manager
858.459.4201
darad@lajollalight.com

EDITORIAL
The best way to submit news article ideas and press releases is to e-mail our staff.

Kathy Day
kathy
Executive Editor
858.875.5950
kday@lajollalight.com

Halie Johnson
halie
Editor
858.259.3502
editor@delmartimes.net

Susan DeMaggio
susan
Lifestyles Editor
858.875.5948
susandemaggio@lajollalight.com

Karen Billing
karen
Reporter
858.756.1451
editor3@sdranchcoastnews.com

Kelley Carlson
Paginator
858.259.3506
kelley@lajollalight.com

ADVERTISING
Sean Coughlin
Advertising Director
858.875.5954
seanc@lajollalight.com

Anna Mitchell
Advertising Account Executive
858.875.5947
Cell: 760.518.4276
anna@lajollalight.com

Claire Otte
claire
Advertising Representative
858.875.5945
claireo@lajollalight.com

Robert Lane
robert
Advertising Representative
858.875.5946
rlane@lajollalight.com

Matt Crist
Advertising Representative
858.875.5955
mattc@lajollalight.com

Jennifer Bryan
Advertising Representative
858.875.5956
jenniferb@lajollalight.com

Sandy Hood
Classifieds Manager
858.218.7200
Sandra.Hood@SDSuburbanNews.com

ONLINE
Bill Pierce
Webmaster
billp@lajollalight.com

GRAPHICS
John Feagans
Graphics Manager
858.875.5942
johnf@lajollalight.com

Bob Shull
Graphics
858.259.3511
graphics@delmartimes.net

Melissa Macis
Lead Graphic Artist
858.875.5944

Related posts:

  1. Advertise with San Diego Suburban Newspapers

Short URL: http://www.delmartimes.net/?p=6402

Posted by on Jun 24, 2008. Filed under Archives. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply

Archives

Facebook

Bottom Buttons 1

Bottom Buttons 2

Bottom Buttons 3

Bottom Buttons 4

Bottom Buttons 5

Bottom Buttons 6

LA JOLLA NEWS

RSS LA JOLLA NEWS

  • Which Luxury Watches Hold Their Value Best?
    By Carl Blackburn Last month, I spoke about Rolex appraisals and the various factors that go into determining the value of pre-owned luxury watches (condition, year, rarity, complexity, materials, etc). But now the question begs, “How much can you expect that value to depreciate over 5 or 10 years?” and “Which watches hold their value […]
  • La Jolla Community Calendar Aug. 28-Sept. 4
    Families are invited to come to the Rec Center for some fun activities 6 p.m. Saturday, Aug. 30. Afterward enjoy a free screening of “The Little Rascals Save the Day” at 8:15 p.m. La Jolla Rec Center, 615 Prospect St. Donations accepted. (858) 552-1658. http://bit.ly/ljreccenter […]
  • PHOTOS: Foreigner concert helps ‘Rock the Cure’ for pediatric diabetes research in La Jolla
    Steve and Lisa Altman hosted the legendary rock band, Foreigner, at the annual “Rock the Cure” benefit for Pediatric Diabetes Research Center at UC San Diego on Aug. 10, 2014. The Altmans’ La Jolla home served as the concert venue, and the event also included “a taste of San Diego” with numerous restaurants offering samples of their cuisine. Lisa Altman, Sta […]

RANCHO SANTA FE NEWS

RANCHO SANTA FE NEWS

RSS RANCHO SANTA FE NEWS

  • Rancho Santa Fe Invasive Plants and Better Alternatives
    By Steve Jacobs, Nature Designs In California we are lucky to live in a mild climate that allows us to grow amazing landscapes. Because of this mild climate, plants from other parts of the world often thrive; and some grow so well they become known as invasive. These plants ‘jump fences’ and ‘throw seeds.’ Their […]
  • Rancho Santa Fe School District’s robotics program receives new funding
    The Rancho Santa Fe School District is making its school’s robotics program more robust this year, allocating $42,500 in stipends to staff coaches just like the district does for its athletics program. “I think the program has taken a big step,” said Superintendent Lindy Delaney. “I think we’re on our way toward developing a great program there.” John Galipa […]
  • Back to School for R. Roger Rowe students
    Students at R. Roger Rowe School bid a fond farewell to summer and headed back to school Aug. 25. Photos by Jon Clark. […]