2014 San Diego County Fair in Del Mar announces summer concerts

Smokey Robinson, Huey Lewis and the News and country music artists Hunter Hayes and Darius Rucker are among the headliners for the San Diego Fair’s 2013 Toyota Summer Concert Series. Part of the lineup was announced this week and tickets go on sale on Saturday, March 15. The Fair, held at the Del Mar Fairgrounds, still has six days to fill, so more concerts will be announced soon.

The summer concert lineup includes:

Sunday, June 8: Voz de Mando

Wednesday, June 11: Joe Nichols with Jana Kramer

Thursday, June 12: Jeff Dunham

Friday, June 13: Darius Rucker

Sunday, June 15: Ramon Ayala

Wednesday, June 18: Zendaya

Friday, June 20: Smokey Robinson

Sunday, June 22: Grupo Intocable

Tuesday, June 24: Pentatonix

Wednesday, June 25: DigiTour 2014

Thursday, June 26: The Fab Four

Saturday, June 28: 10th Annual Gospel Festival featuring Fred Hammond

Tuesday, July 1: Huey Lewis and the News

Wednesday, July 2: REO Speedwagon

Thursday July 3: Matisyahu

Friday, July 4: America

Sunday, July 6: Ezequiel Peña

Concerts will be held on the Heineken Grandstand Stage. Tickets are on sale through ticketmaster.com and at the Fairgrounds Box Office, open Tuesdays through Saturdays, 10 a.m. to 6 p.m., located on the north side of the parking lot.

For more information visit sdfair.com

Related posts:

  1. Beach Boys to kick off San Diego County Fair in Del Mar this summer
  2. Solana Beach announces schedule for summer ‘Concerts at the Cove’
  3. Summer concerts at the fair
  4. Dates set for 2014 San Diego County Fair in Del Mar
  5. ‘The Fab Fair’ selected as theme of 2014 San Diego County Fair

Short URL: http://www.delmartimes.net/?p=66471

Posted by Staff on Mar 13, 2014. Filed under A & E, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

Leave a Reply

Archives

Facebook

Bottom Buttons 1

Bottom Buttons 2

Bottom Buttons 3

Bottom Buttons 4

Bottom Buttons 5

Bottom Buttons 6

LA JOLLA NEWS

RANCHO SANTA FE NEWS

RANCHO SANTA FE NEWS

RSS RANCHO SANTA FE NEWS

  • Rancho Santa Fe Golf Club Ladies Golf Tournament to raise funds for breast cancer research
    October is Breast Cancer Awareness Month, and the women of the Rancho Santa Fe Golf Club have organized an annual tournament for 13 years raising funds for organizations whose focus is the treatment and/or cure and prevention of breast cancer. Deana Ingalls and a capable and creative committee are organizing another Breast Cancer Benefit Tournament on Oct. 1 […]
  • Couple pleads guilty in fraud case involving Rancho Santa Fe broker
    A real estate investor and his wife pleaded guilty Sept. 30 to conspiring with a Rancho Santa Fe broker and others to defraud mortgage lenders and impede the Internal Revenue Service. Grant McCollough, 38, and his 36-year-old wife, Marisa, pleaded guilty to conspiracy to commit wire fraud and defrauding the United States. Both face up to five years in prison […]
  • Village Church Installation of Rev. Dr. Neal Presa
    An installation of the Rev. Dr. Neal Presa, one of the Associate Pastors of the Village Church, was held Sept. 28 […]