Contact

Review our privacy policy here
Del Mar Times, Carmel Valley News & Solana Beach Sun
ADMINISTRATION
EDITORIAL
ADVERTISING
ONLINE
GRAPHICS
Send a message to the editor

Mailing Address
Mainstreet Communications
3702 Via de la Valle, #202W
Del Mar, CA 92014
Telephone
858.756.1403
E-Mail
editor@rsfreview.com

Douglas F. Manchester
phyllis
Publisher

Phyllis Pfeiffer
phyllis
Vice President and General Manager
858.875.5940
ppfeiffer@lajollalight.com

Dara Elstein
Business Manager
858-875-5941
darad@lajollalight.com

Ashley O’Donnell
Advertising/Office Assistant
858.459.4201
ashleyo@lajollalight.com

The best way to submit news article ideas and press releases is to e-mail our staff.

Lorine Wright
lorine
Executive Editor
858.756.1451
editor@delmartimes.net

editor@rsfreview.com

Karen Billing

Senior Reporter
858-756-1451
KarenB@rsfreview.com

Kristina Houck
Reporter
858-756-1451
khouck@delmartimes.net

Don Parks
don
Chief Revenue Officer/General Manager
North Coast: 858.756.1403 ext. 110
La Jolla: 858.875.5954
donp@rsfreview.com

Dave Long

Media Consultant — Rancho Santa Fe
858.756.1403 ext. 107
davel@rsfreview.com

Michael Ratigan

Media Consultant — Carmel Valley
858.756.1403 ext. 109
michaelr@delmartimes.net

Ryan Dellinger

Media Consultant — Del Mar, Solana Beach
858.756.1403 ext. 103
ryand@delmartimes.net

Colleen Gray

Media Consultant
858.756.1403 ext. 112
colleeng@ranchosantafereview.com

Gabby Cordoba
Real Estate-Inside Sales
858.756.1403 ext. 108
gabby@rsfreview.com

CLASSIFIED MARKETPLACE


Monica WIlliams
Inside Sales Manager
mwilliams@mainstreetsd.com
858.218.7228


Cathy Kay
Legal Advertising
858.218.7237
Cathy@myclassifiedmarketplace.com


Beau Brown
Art Director/Online Manager
858.756.1403
design@delmartimes.net

Nathan Parvin
Lead Graphic Artist
858.756.1403
nathanp@delmartimes.net


Send a message to the editor

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.

Archives

Facebook

Bottom Buttons 1

Bottom Buttons 2

Bottom Buttons 3

Bottom Buttons 4

Bottom Buttons 5

Bottom Buttons 6

LA JOLLA NEWS

RANCHO SANTA FE NEWS

RANCHO SANTA FE NEWS

RSS RANCHO SANTA FE NEWS

  • Alumni and Advancement Center named for longtime supporters Larry and Cindy Bloch of Rancho Santa Fe
    The University of Rochester’s Alumni and Advancement Center in Rochester, N.Y. has been renamed the Larry and Cindy Bloch Alumni and Advancement Center in recognition of the couple’s support of the university and, in particular, its Advancement programs. In a ceremony on Wednesday, Oct. 15, UR President Joel Seligman formally dedicated the center in honor of […]
  • RSF Association Board Biz: It’s fire season: Be prepared
    The Rancho Santa Fe Fire Protection District (RSFFPD) was officially formed in 1946, in the aftermath of a devastating fire that took place in 1943 and destroyed brush, farmland and homes from Rancho Bernardo through Rancho Santa Fe, all the way to Solana Beach and Del Mar. Today the Fire District spans 38 square miles and protects nearly 30,000 residents. W […]
  • Rancho Santa Fe couple lead way in helping those with thyroid disorders
    Few people may know that Graves’ disease is one of the most common autoimmune diseases afflicting Americans today. Fewer still may know that the only national non-profit dedicated to its patients is headquartered in Rancho Santa Fe. The Graves’ Disease and Thyroid Foundation, co-chaired by Rancho Santa Fe residents Kathleen Bell Flynn and Steve Flynn, has be […]