Contact

Review our privacy policy here
Del Mar Times, Carmel Valley News & Solana Beach Sun
ADMINISTRATION
EDITORIAL
ADVERTISING
ONLINE
GRAPHICS
Send a message to the editor

Mailing Address
Mainstreet Communications
3702 Via de la Valle, #202W
Del Mar, CA 92014
Telephone
858.756.1403
E-Mail
editor@rsfreview.com

Douglas F. Manchester
phyllis
Publisher

Phyllis Pfeiffer
phyllis
Vice President and General Manager
858.875.5940
ppfeiffer@lajollalight.com

Dara Elstein
Business Manager
858-875-5941
darad@lajollalight.com

Ashley O’Donnell
Advertising/Office Assistant
858.459.4201
ashleyo@lajollalight.com

The best way to submit news article ideas and press releases is to e-mail our staff.

Lorine Wright
lorine
Executive Editor
858.756.1451
editor@delmartimes.net

editor@rsfreview.com

Karen Billing

Senior Reporter
858-756-1451
KarenB@rsfreview.com

Kristina Houck
Reporter
858-756-1451
khouck@delmartimes.net

Don Parks
don
Chief Revenue Officer/General Manager
North Coast: 858.756.1403 ext. 110
La Jolla: 858.875.5954
donp@rsfreview.com

Dave Long

Media Consultant — Rancho Santa Fe
858.756.1403 ext. 107
davel@rsfreview.com

Michael Ratigan

Media Consultant — Carmel Valley
858.756.1403 ext. 109
michaelr@delmartimes.net

Ryan Dellinger

Media Consultant — Del Mar, Solana Beach
858.756.1403 ext. 103
ryand@delmartimes.net

Colleen Gray

Media Consultant
858.756.1403 ext. 112
colleeng@ranchosantafereview.com

Gabby Cordoba
Real Estate-Inside Sales
858.756.1403 ext. 108
gabby@rsfreview.com

CLASSIFIED MARKETPLACE


Monica WIlliams
Inside Sales Manager
mwilliams@mainstreetsd.com
858.218.7228


Cathy Kay
Legal Advertising
858.218.7237
Cathy@myclassifiedmarketplace.com


Beau Brown
Art Director/Online Manager
858.756.1403
design@delmartimes.net

Nathan Parvin
Lead Graphic Artist
858.756.1403
nathanp@delmartimes.net


Send a message to the editor

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.

Archives

Facebook

Bottom Buttons 1

Bottom Buttons 2

Bottom Buttons 3

Bottom Buttons 4

Bottom Buttons 5

Bottom Buttons 6

LA JOLLA NEWS

RANCHO SANTA FE NEWS

RANCHO SANTA FE NEWS

RSS RANCHO SANTA FE NEWS

  • Rancho Santa Fe Rotary Club to present second ‘Taste of Rancho Santa Fe’
    The Rancho Santa Fe Rotary Club continues to live up to the motto, “Service Above Self,” and invites you to partner with the Rotary Club at the 2nd Annual Taste of Rancho Santa Fe on Oct. 12. Guests of the event, to be held from 4-7 p.m., will have an opportunity to stroll through the historic and iconic grounds of The Inn at Rancho Santa Fe while sampling f […]
  • Melodrama to open at Village Church Community Theater in Rancho Santa Fe
    As part of the Rancho Days celebration in Rancho Santa Fe, “The Saga of Sagebrush Sal, A Comedy Western Melodrama” is set to open Oct. 5 at the Village Church Community Theater. In this old-fashioned comic melodrama, Sagebrush Sal decides to take over the busiest establishment in town, The Bloody Turnip Saloon, which is owned by Jake the Snake. The audience […]
  • Rancho Santa Fe Historical Society acquires Covenant founder’s ledger
    The Rancho Santa Fe Historical Society has acquired the ledger of Barton Millard, which dates back to the 1920s, and will unveil it at Coffee On The Patio Saturday, Sept. 20, at 10:30 a.m. at La Flecha House. Millard was a founding member of the Rancho Santa Fe Association, co-wrote the initial CC&Bs, and served four terms as its president. Millard’s gra […]