Contact

Review our privacy policy here
Del Mar Times, Carmel Valley News & Solana Beach Sun
ADMINISTRATION
EDITORIAL
ADVERTISING
ONLINE
GRAPHICS
Send a message to the editor

Mailing Address
Mainstreet Communications
3702 Via de la Valle, #202W
Del Mar, CA 92014
Telephone
858.756.1403
E-Mail
editor@rsfreview.com

Douglas F. Manchester
phyllis
Publisher

Phyllis Pfeiffer
phyllis
Vice President and General Manager
858.875.5940
ppfeiffer@lajollalight.com

Dara Elstein
Business Manager
858-875-5941
darad@lajollalight.com

Ashley O’Donnell
Advertising/Office Assistant
858.459.4201
ashleyo@lajollalight.com

The best way to submit news article ideas and press releases is to e-mail our staff.

Lorine Wright
lorine
Executive Editor
858.756.1451
editor@delmartimes.net

editor@rsfreview.com

Karen Billing

Senior Reporter
858-756-1451
KarenB@rsfreview.com

Kristina Houck
Reporter
858-756-1451
khouck@delmartimes.net

Don Parks
don
Chief Revenue Officer/General Manager
North Coast: 858.756.1403 ext. 110
La Jolla: 858.875.5954
donp@rsfreview.com

Dave Long

Media Consultant — Rancho Santa Fe
858.756.1403 ext. 107
davel@rsfreview.com

Michael Ratigan

Media Consultant — Carmel Valley
858.756.1403 ext. 109
michaelr@delmartimes.net

Ryan Dellinger

Media Consultant — Del Mar, Solana Beach
858.756.1403 ext. 103
ryand@delmartimes.net

Colleen Gray

Media Consultant
858.756.1403 ext. 112
colleeng@ranchosantafereview.com

Gabby Cordoba
Real Estate-Inside Sales
858.756.1403 ext. 108
gabby@rsfreview.com

CLASSIFIED MARKETPLACE


Monica WIlliams
Inside Sales Manager
mwilliams@mainstreetsd.com
858.218.7228


Cathy Kay
Legal Advertising
858.218.7237
Cathy@myclassifiedmarketplace.com


Beau Brown
Art Director/Online Manager
858.756.1403
design@delmartimes.net

Nathan Parvin
Lead Graphic Artist
858.756.1403
nathanp@delmartimes.net


Send a message to the editor

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.

Archives

Facebook

Bottom Buttons 1

Bottom Buttons 2

Bottom Buttons 3

Bottom Buttons 4

Bottom Buttons 5

Bottom Buttons 6

LA JOLLA NEWS

RSS LA JOLLA NEWS

RANCHO SANTA FE NEWS

RANCHO SANTA FE NEWS

RSS RANCHO SANTA FE NEWS

  • It’s no stretch for Rancho Santa Fe yoga instructor to ‘give back’
    As one of North County’s most prolific yoga instructors, Stacy McCarthy doesn’t just teach yoga, she lives the yoga lifestyle. Selfless service, or seva in Sanskrit, is an important concept of yoga — one that the Rancho Santa Fe resident practices daily. “When we give and we give from the heart, there’s nothing more gratifying than that,” McCarthy said. […]
  • Rancho Santa Fe resident’s Gen 7 wines earn top honors
    Rancho Santa Fe resident Tim Bacino’s Gen 7 Wines is on a hot streak, his varietals winning several awards this summer in California wine competitions. […]
  • Torrey Pines High School baseball alum Taylor Murphy excelling in pro ball
    It was during a breakout senior year at Torrey Pines High that Taylor Murphy first popped up on the radar of professional scouts. Shortly after graduation, Murphy was selected by the San Diego Padres in the 40th round of the June 2011 amateur draft. He declined, honoring a commitment to the University of the Pacific. Three years later, Murphy got another sho […]