San Diego Suburban Newspapers Contact List

Del Mar Times and Solana Beach Sun

ADMINISTRATION

EDITORIAL

ADVERTISING

ONLINE

GRAPHICS

Mailing Address

San Diego Suburban Newspapers

565 Pearl Street, Ste. 300

La Jolla, CA 92037

Telephone

858.459.4201

E-Mail

editor@delmartimes.net

ADMINISTRATION

Phyllis Pfeiffer

Publisher

858.875.5940

ppfeiffer@lajollalight.com

Dara Elstein

Business Manager

858.459.4201

darad@lajollalight.com

EDITORIAL

The best way to submit news article ideas and press releases is to e-mail our staff.

Kathy Day

Executive Editor

858.875.5950

kday@lajollalight.com

Halie Johnson

Editor

858.259.3502

editor@delmartimes.net

Susan DeMaggio

Lifestyles Editor

858.875.5948

susandemaggio@lajollalight.com

Karen Billing

Reporter

858.756.1451

editor3@sdranchcoastnews.com

Kelley Carlson

Paginator

858.259.3506

kelley@lajollalight.com

ADVERTISING

Sean Coughlin

Advertising Director

858.875.5954

seanc@lajollalight.com

Anna Mitchell

Advertising Account Executive

858.875.5947

Cell: 760.518.4276

anna@lajollalight.com

Claire Otte

Advertising Representative

858.875.5945

claireo@lajollalight.com

Robert Lane

Advertising Representative

858.875.5946

rlane@lajollalight.com

Matt Crist

Advertising Representative

858.875.5955

mattc@lajollalight.com

Jennifer Bryan

Advertising Representative

858.875.5956

jenniferb@lajollalight.com

Sandy Hood

Classifieds Manager

858.218.7200

Sandra.Hood@SDSuburbanNews.com

ONLINE

Bill Pierce

Webmaster

billp@lajollalight.com

GRAPHICS

John Feagans

Graphics Manager

858.875.5942

johnf@lajollalight.com

Bob Shull

Graphics

858.259.3511

graphics@delmartimes.net

Melissa Macis

Lead Graphic Artist

858.875.5944

   
-

Comments

Be relevant, respectful, honest, discreet and responsible. Commenting Rules