Del Mar Carmel Valley Sharks are Division 5 Tournament Champions

The Del Mar Carmel Valley Sharks Division 5 Tournament champions are: Front row, l-r :  Jake Bowden, Jake Pearlman, Elad Ben-Moshe, Daniel Leib, Ian Slayter; Middle row, l-r:  Raymond Yang, Bradley Parmer Lohan, Matthew Bernstein, TK Parker, Rishi Kiran, Nader Habhab; Back Row: Coach Jeff Bernstein,  Coach Anthony Leib; Not Pictured:  Daniel Baker



Be relevant, respectful, honest, discreet and responsible. Commenting Rules