Del Mar Mesa planning board election results in

In the recent Del Mar Mesa planning board election, vice chair Elizabeth Rabbitt and board members Jim Bessemer and Preston Drake were elected at large residential representatives. Paul Metcalf was elected to the small developer seat. The community service representative seat remains vacant; Remington Jackson was appointed as open space representative, and Marvin Gerst remains trails representative. Michael Vincent remains the Meadows Del Mar Resort representative. Gary Levitt, Elizabeth Rabbitt and Pardee representative Allen Kashani were re-elected chair, vice-chair and secretary, respectively.

Chair Gary Levitt commended Mesa board member Marvin Gerst for his work on and recent re-election as chair of the Los Penasquitos Citizens Advisory Committee.



Be relevant, respectful, honest, discreet and responsible. Commenting Rules