RSF Attack’s B2007 Premier team wins


RSF Attack’s B2007 Premier team swept all four soccer games and were crowned Champions of the Nott’s Forest Cup Labor Day Tournament U10 Gold division. The team scored 17 goals over the four-game tournament while only allowing 5 goals scored against them. Standing: Coach J. Scarvaci, E. Rodriguez, M. Preciado, S. Anderson, E. Hamadeh, M. Guimond, S. Vela; (kneeling, l-r) C. Duran, D. Rocha, E. Smith, L. Walker and O. Mossy (not pictured).