National Charity League San Dieguito Chapter honors Class of 2013

The San Dieguito Chapter of National Charity League, Inc. held its Class of 2013 Senior Recognition on May 26 at the Torrey Pines Hilton,

Grande Ballroom, in La Jolla.

This premier event honored 21 seniors (referred to as Ticktockers) for concluding six years of community service dedicated to supporting and improving their community and fostering mother-daughter relationships.

The Ticktockers recognized were:

Avery Anton, Nicole Benatar, Christine Buckley, Claire DeMarco, Delaney Evans, Alexandra Hornbuckle, Georgeta Hughes, Natalie Jaynes, Grace King, Aimee Levinson, Erin Lichter, Alexa Martin, Madison McMahon, Amy Melton, Kailyn Miller,

Alexandra Morgan, Ariana Paradise, Holly Ravazzolo, Sheridan Rice, Camille Schenk

and Megan Wilcox.

For photos online, visit

Photos/McKenzie Images