Rubio Victory Committee Luncheon held at The Grand Del Mar


Local supporters gathered Aug. 22 for a Rubio Victory Committee Luncheon held for U.S. Sen. Marco Rubio at The Grand Del Mar.

Rubio Victory Committee is a “joint fundraising committee authorized by and composed of Marco Rubio for Senate and Reclaim America PAC.”

San Diego Chairs: Doug Manchester, Doug and Nancy Barnhart, Kelly and Laurie Burt, Jenny Craig, Peter and Olivia Farrell, George and Helene Gould, Scott and Susan McMillin, and Richard and Greta Sybert. The event was produced by Karolyn Dorsee/Dorsee Productions.

Photos/Jon Clark