Sharks BU12 Gold are NCSP Youth Competitive League Champions

photo[16]The Sharks beat Poway Vaqueros BU11 by 7-1 in the last game of the 2013-14 season at North County Soccer Park to win the Arena Soccer championship in the BU11-12 bracket.

Top row, left to right: Coach Ted Zeigler, Jacob Levy, Shane Zeigler, Ben Yáñez, Daniel Leib. Bottom row, left to right: Jake Bowden, Ben Anderson, Aska Senoo, Nate James. Not shown: Matty Bernstein, Ian Crosbie, and Jacob DiToro