DMCV B2010 Ashcroft-Murrieta Surf Summer Classic Tournament Champions

Back: Josh Wilson, Kai Coordt, Chase Koeppen, Oran Benzvi, Oliver Thomas, Coach Rachel Ashcroft; Front: Stefano Brunetto, Eli Purcell, Tristan Tellado, Case Jennings, Dan Turquie

The DMCV Sharks B2010 Ashcroft team won all four games recently in the Murrieta Surf Summer Classic Tournament and were undefeated. They scored a total of 22 goals and only allowed four goals scored against them. This is the team’s first championship win this season.