Surf 2006 EGSL team wins Thanksgiving Tournament

Surf 2006 EGSL team.
Surf 2006 EGSL team.

Surf 2006 EGSL recently won the Surf Thanksgiving Tournament. The team played five games in three days, scoring 14 goals and allowing no goals to be scored against them. The girls finished strong, beating Legends FC G06 2-0 in the finals.

(Above) Top row, l-r: Amanda Anders, Rylie Monahan, Lizzie Miller, Bella Tassara, Ines Derrien, Kennedy Roesch, Coach Craig Barclay.

Bottom row, l-r: Maddie Zapien, Coconut Dorfman, Caroline Dysart, Leilani Galeana, Charlie Basinet, Presley Marvil.