Sharks G07 Flex Team finalists at Copa Loma

Team players
Team players are Shaea Currier, Emery Gonzales, Morgan Christie, Kate Flynn, Elsa Demko, Lia Southcombe, Julia Morris, Ashley O’Reagan, Katie Janis, Katie Schmitt, Abri Durnin, Maya Katsell, Emi Matsuda. Coaches Rick Schmitt, Kevin O’Reagan, Mike Demko (Not pictured: Mirshah Misirlioglu, Avery Maki)

The DMCV Sharks G07 Flex team were finalists at Copa Loma over the weekend of Aug 14-15 at the Surf Cup Sport Complex in Del Mar.