TPHS Freddie Awards show

Cheer team members- front row (L to R): Samantha Solberg, Grace McParlane, Michelle Podlipsky, Juliette Dicken, Claire Vapnek. Back row (L to R): Lea Hardy, Annette Butler, Kalyn Klimek, Madison Sayre
McKenzie Images
Copyright © 2019, Del Mar Times, © 2019, The San Diego Union-Tribune, LLC. All rights reserved.